

Committee Membership 2023/24

Pupil Discipline Committee	
Members	Reserve
Mrs L Malpass* Mrs A Richardson Mrs Tracey Capstick	All eligible governors
Staff Discipline/Dismissal Committee	
Members	Reserve
Mrs R Ashbee* Mr V Dovey Rev F Iddon	All eligible governors
Staff Discipline and Dismissal Appeals C	ommittee
Members	Reserve
Mrs L Malpass* Mrs Tracey Capstick Dr Catherine Jeffries	All eligible governors
Employment Issues Appeals Committee	
Members	Reserve
Mrs Andrea Richardson* Mrs F Iddon Mr Vince Dovey	All eligible governors
Complaints Committee	
Members	Reserve
Mrs L Malpass* Mrs A Richardson Dr Catherine Jeffries	All eligible governors
Performance Management Committee	
Members	Reserve
Chair of Governors* Vice Chair of Governors Mrs Andrea Richardson	All eligible governors
Admissions Committee	
Members	Reserve
Mr A Doust* Mr V Dovey tbc	All eligible governors

The LGB allows each committee to elect its Chair. Current Chairs are indicated*.

The LGB appointed Mrs Jennie Fisher as clerk to the committees, although it reserves the right to appoint a different clerk if required.

